Site Search   TV Channel 1  Add this Player to my Google page. Add this Player to your MySpace page or personal website.
 Videos   Songs   Blogs   Forums   Podcast 
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Red Flag 1994 Los Angeles

test

Agree? Yes No

Question Red Flag 1994 Los Angeles

Does anyone know anything about this show? I heard it last night for the very first time. I have 15 tracks and a tracklisting for 11 songs. I am still new to Red Flag, and don't know all of the songs by heart yet. I do know that they covered Somebody. Mark had a beautiful voice. sigh!!! The recording itself isn't the best but hearing the show was really neat!

I would appreciate any help.

Agree? Yes No

I also have this show...It was recorded live at The Palace in Hollywood 1994...Mine is also an audience though...Although I love the guy who yells out Freebird during the encore break!!!

It's not one of their better live shows as Mark makes quite a few mistakes on the lyrics...For example...During the Russian Radio reprise on the last song, he says..."...*missed que* From 100 miles away, getting so much closer *he laughs* everyday, I change all the words, I make them up as I go along, thats what I do...And I spend my days..."

It's one of the most hilarious moments in Red Flag live history, but it's worth having and always makes me smile when I listen to it

See Steph, you spoiled it though, that was one on the way to you...Oh well, now you have two

DAN
    "For every minute of my life I spend unhappy, that's one minute of my life I've wasted, and I refuse to spend my time wasting my life."

test

Agree? Yes No

No, Dan, it's called DSL baby!

Agree? Yes No

OMG Dan, what else did Mark mess up in that show?
    \"I will live forever in your mind, thoughts are forever intertwined...\" Red Flag \"Eternal Flame\"

I don\'t suffer from insanity. I enjoy every minute of it. :loco: :goofball:

Agree? Yes No

Originally posted by 7red7