halovox is proud to announce the official release of their greatly anticipated new album, "Everybody Lies".

The album contains 12 new songs that feature the trademark halovox sound of intelligent and emotional lyrics coupled with danceable electronica that ranges in style from synthpop to industrial.

Featuring live show favorites "Everybody Lies", "Mask", "Stalker", "It's Not Me It's You" and "iGod" the new album showcases the ongoing evolution of halovox.

Available now at http://www.halovox.com