Site Search   TV Channel 1  Add this Player to my Google page. Add this Player to your MySpace page or personal website.
 Videos   Songs   Blogs   Forums   Podcast 
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: EGN Veterans

Agree? Yes No

Talking EGN Veterans

Hello everyone. I am A04 which is pronounced for whatever reason Areyo or Arejo (for people in Sweden) and I have been coming and going to EGN for several years now and seen its many incarnations.

I'd be interested to know how many veterans have come back...those who have a t-shirt, were one time blocked out of the forums for one of our fun-loving discussions...

It just seems that there is a new group of members which is cool, but I'd like to see some of the older flavor mixed in there as well.

Agree? Yes No

I strongly dislike saying, "those were the days" but what can you do or say when in fact "those were the days". Well, it looks like there are a few of the old gang lurking about here and I'm sure there are a bunch of new people that will make for some interesting times and discussions.

Anyway, it's good to see you again, A04.

Blog Entries

Agree? Yes No

I guess I am missing something from the past but I had been lurking around here for the past year or so and had been on the other forum before that was scrapped and now hang here with a few of the others that also joined in from various emails and online links.

So, not sure what is supposed to materialize here but if we just have various discussions on topics of interest then I think this place will be fine.

Blog Entries

Agree? Yes No