View Full Version : Sebastian Cain - The meeting of Icarus

Jonathan Jackson
May 6th, 2013, 08:43 AM
'The meeting of Icarus' is a post apocalyptic concept album mixing various genres. It is best to listen to the album from start to finish to fully appreciate the soundtrack to a film that never was. Please see the track listing and links below for more information.

Artist - Sebastian Cain
Album - The meeting of Icarus
Release date - 2009

1. The institute of Raziel
2. Eth
3. Gabriel the deceiver
4. Revelations of Akatriel
5. Moloch
6. Ezekiel
7. The meeting of Icarus
8. Azrael's tears
9. Awaken thyself Gazardiel
10. Battle of Sariel

Link to album: http://sebastiancain.bandcamp.com/album/the-meeting-of-icarus (http://www.electrogarden.com/forum/redirector.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fsebastiancain.band camp.com%2Falbum%2Fthe-meeting-of-icarus)

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sebastian-Cain/163811111051 (http://www.electrogarden.com/forum/redirector.php?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com% 2Fpages%2FSebastian-Cain%2F163811111051%3Fid%3D163811111051%26sk%3Dinf o)